Matteo Monero - Borderliner 036 (2013-07-05)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:34
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Zweitausendeins Traum - Asymmetric (Matteo Monero Remix)(07:04)
[07:04]02.Katai - Turn Of Time(06:18)
[13:21]03.Greed - I See You (Minilogue Remix)(05:44)
[19:05]04.Chris Fortier - Losing Wait (Original Dubstrumental Mix)(07:18)
[26:23]05.Alfredo Calderini - The Setbacks (Deep Fog Remix)(06:05)
[32:28]06.Ivan Mokshin - Bang Bang (Anthony G Remix)(05:24)
[37:52]07.Frangellico - Alone In The Dark(08:26)
[46:18]08.Anton MAKe & Plu-Ton - Gate-D (Domased Electronica Remix(06:33)
[52:51]09.Esok - Gili (Hugo Gerrutse Remix)(07:43)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006