Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 397 (2024-03-06) (28 Years of Technoclub (2012 Mix)) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:39)
[00:39]02.Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:15)
[06:54]03.Steve Brian - Vueltas (Thomas Datt Instrumental Mix)(03:15)
[10:09]04.Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - Alchemy(04:52)
[15:01]05.Solarstone - Please (Pure Mix)(05:37)
[20:38]06.Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone Pure Mix)(05:27)
[26:05]07.Orkidea & JS16 - Hale Bopp (Orkidea Remix)(06:29)
[32:34]08.Solarstone - Solarcoaster(04:52)
[37:26]09.A.R.D.I. - Hopeful(04:10)
[41:37]10.Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:20)
[46:56]11.Delerium feat. Michael Logan - Days Turn Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Dub)(07:04)
[54:00]12.Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Future Disciple Remix)(05:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006