Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 201 (2019-08-01) (The Great Catch Up!)

Download Cuesheet! (188 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 180:09

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Gundamea - Echoes 900(03:34)
[03:56]03.Eric Sneo & Andy Dux - Back And Away(04:11)
[08:07]04.Nakadia - Acid Storm(02:42)
[10:49]05.Dok & Martin - Acidity(04:55)
[15:45]06.A*S*Y*S - Bassface(05:10)
[20:55]07.Synthed Minds - Mycra (T78 Remix)(01:56)
[22:51]08.UMEK - Anomalies In Heart Rate(04:58)
[27:49]09.Jay Lumen - Rave Me(03:53)
[31:42]10.Mike EFEX - Wolfenstein(03:35)
[35:17]11.Alan Fitzpatrick - The Approach(03:49)
[39:06]12.Superstrobe - Freakin Out(03:34)
[42:41]13.Yoodza - Pulsar(02:22)
[45:03]14.Rudosa - Let The Beat(01:25)
[46:28]15.David Asko - Dead With God (Thomas Schumacher 'Believer' Remix)(03:55)
[50:23]16.D-Unity & Juli Aristy - Follow The Girl (Spartaque Remix)(04:15)
[54:38]17.A*S*Y*S - Rave On(04:16)
[58:54]18.Winx - Don't Laugh (Agent Orange DJ Re-Work)(02:35)
[61:29]19.Niels Van Gogh - Pulverturm (Denise Schneider Remix)(02:35)
[64:04]20.Pavel Khvaleev & Jan Zyabovski - Blackout (Dominik Schwarz Remix)(04:42)
[68:47]21.Emmanuel Top - Mars (Kai Tracid Remix)(03:46)
[72:33]22.Mark Sherry - Luminosity Curve(03:36)
[76:09]23.Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (David Forbes Remix)(04:38)
[80:47]24.Bryan Kearney & Fac3Off - Omega Six(03:55)
[84:42]25.Sean Tyas & Niko Zografos - Drop Two(04:34)
[89:16]26.Jes - Ghost (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:38)
[93:54]27.Arctic Moon feat. Shuba - Cool In My Disaster(06:10)
[100:04]28.Billy Gillies - Evolve(03:39)
[103:44]29.Kriess Guyte - Activated(03:39)
[107:23]30.Activa - Defiance(03:12)
[110:35]31.Astrix - Sex Style (Spectra Sonics Remix)(04:30)
[115:05]32.Outsiders - Psychedelic (Laughing Buddha Remix)(02:15)
[117:20]33.Volcano On Mars - Abduction(04:17)
[121:37]34.Alpha Portal & Magik - Magic Portal (Electric Universe Remix)(03:23)
[125:00]35.Phanatic & Bizzare Contact - Machines (Mystical Complex Remix)(03:36)
[128:37]36.Bordo - Aleppo (Renegade System Rework)(03:39)
[132:16]37.DJ Wag - The Big Bang (Indecent Noise Remix)(05:33)
[137:48]38.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Follow The White Rabbit(04:07)
[141:55]39.Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Marching Orders(04:38)
[146:33]40.UMEK - Ravaged(03:39)
[150:12]41.Richard Tanselli & Duncan Newell - Magnitude(01:43)
[151:55]42.Unbeat - Blade (Bootleg)(01:36)
[153:31]43.Jordan Suckley & Kutski - Ecstasy Love(05:36)
[159:07]44.Aponaut - Untitled(03:26)
[162:33]45.David Rust - Rebellion(04:10)
[166:43]46.Mauro Picotto - Like This Like That (Taken From The Album Mix)(05:19)
[172:02]47.Scot Project - L (Want Your Love)(08:07)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006