Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 850 (2024-07-03)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:15
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Simon Gregory - Blackhole(06:33)
[06:56]03.Factor B - A Gift To The Earth(06:23)
[13:19]04.John O'Callaghan & Alex Holmes - Devotion(06:02)
[19:21]05.Frank Dueffel - Sky In Flames(05:48)
[25:08]06.MurZo - Perfect Storm(05:34)
[30:42]07.Wavetraxx - Breath Of Life(04:45)
[35:28]08.AndrewC - Raiden Shogun(05:34)
[41:01]09.Matt Robertson - Overcome(05:34)
[46:35]10.Hein Schultz - Shadows Of Hope (Pierre Pienaar Remix)(04:52)
[51:28]11.Db Mokk & DNYL - Lie Smile Fly(04:10)
[55:38]12.Renegade System - Playing With Fire(05:34)
[61:12]13.Jon Mangan - Revamp(05:34)
[66:46]14.0Gravity - Take My Breath [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](05:34)
[72:20]15.Matt Robertson - Somewhere(05:06)
[77:26]16.Fros7novA - Liberty(05:48)
[83:14]17.Paul Denton - The Code(05:11)
[88:25]18.Steve Allen - Echo(04:38)
[93:03]19.Inoblivion - The Pursuit Of Perfection(05:53)
[98:56]20.Jamie Walker - Sequence Start(04:52)
[103:48]21.Simon Patterson - US (Blashear Remix)(05:41)
[109:29]22.Steve Trollope - Lockdown(05:08)
[114:37]23.Harshil Kamdar - Nothingness(03:15)
[117:52]24.Extrema - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006