Pete Tong - (2024-02-03) Essential Mix (Incl Evian Christ)

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(01:31)
[01:31]02.Yunus Guvenen - Red Pilot [SILVER PLANET](04:06)
[05:37]03.AQXDM - Ballad 002 [BEDOUIN RECORDS](02:53)
[08:30]04.Teste - The Wipe (Rrose Version) [PROBE](01:18)
[09:48]05.ID - ID(02:04)
[11:52]06.Humate - Love Stimulation (Oliver Lieb Softmix) [DEVIANT](00:58)
[12:50]07.Shmuel Flash - Chilling Moments (Bedrock Vocal Mix) [BEDROCK](00:43)
[13:33]08.RVDE - 90s Hammer [PERC TRAX](02:32)
[16:05]09.Sasha - Belfunk [DECONSTRUCTION](04:25)
[20:30]10.Pure - Pure (Friction Groove) [COSMIC RECORDS](03:14)
[23:44]11.La Forge - Second Contact [UNDERWORLD RECORDINGS](03:17)
[27:01]12.ID - ID(02:20)
[29:21]13.Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Original Club Mix) [SUPERFLY](04:41)
[34:02]14.ID - ID(01:52)
[35:54]15.Lag - Sama Doma [MORD](02:49)
[38:43]16.L.S.G. - Netherworld (Vinyl Cut) [HOOJ CHOONS](02:34)
[41:17]17.Montini Traxx - Sound Of Innocence (Extended Tranza Mix) [SPHEAR](03:44)
[45:01]18.Da Rogue - Die Ankunft (Schwarze Puppen Remix) [HARD 'N HOLY](03:45)
[48:46]19.ID - ID(01:51)
[50:37]20.Andrea - 22:22 [ILIAN TAPE](02:05)
[52:42]21.ID - ID(02:20)
[55:02]22.Libra pres. Taylor ft. Jan Johnston - Anomaly (Calling Your Name) [PLATIPUS](00:27)
[55:29]23.Skee Mask - Breathing Method [ILIAN TAPE](00:42)
[56:11]24.ID - ID(02:19)
[58:30]25.Hard Target - Echoes [HARD TARGET RECORDS](03:45)
[62:15]26.Lars Klein - Wooden Man (Redhead Remix) [FINE AUDIO](03:13)
[65:28]27.The Roc Project ft. Tina Arena - Never (Filterheadz Luv Tina Dub) [TOMMY BOY](04:26)
[69:54]28.The Source Experience - Eroctra [HADSHOT HAHEIZAR](01:59)
[71:53]29.Blue Amazon - The Javelin [JACKPOT](02:55)
[74:48]30.Chris Raven - I Know You Love Me Too (Van Bellen Remix) [BONZAI CLASSICS](05:17)
[80:05]31.sds - Dans les Nuages [IMUM COELI](00:52)
[80:57]32.Chontane - Ceoid [MONNOM BLACK](03:42)
[84:39]33.Highrise - Hope For Peace [KANZLERAMT](02:21)
[87:00]34.D.Dan - Post Kyiv [STANDARD DEVIATION](05:30)
[92:30]35.ID - ID(02:30)
[95:00]36.Element Four - Big Brother Theme(00:42)
[95:42]37.James Holden & Julie Thompson - Nothing (93 Returning Mix) [LOADED](03:10)
[98:52]38.Front 242 - Headhunter (Space Frog Remix) [TETSUO](02:57)
[101:49]39.DJ Rob Little - Pulsate (HMC Remix) [UNDEFINED](02:37)
[104:26]40.ID - ID(02:37)
[107:03]41.Sasha - Xpander [DECONSTRUCTION](04:55)
[111:58]42.Fu Man Choo - Outlaw (Praha Remix) [FLASHOVER](03:58)
[115:56]43.Evian Christ - Run Boys Run [WARP](04:04)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006